Christmas Trading Hours & Emergency Contacts

Christmas Trading Hours & Emergency Contacts


LJ Hooker Woolgoolga would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 3 January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Emerald Beach Plumbing 6650 0544
Electrician Reg Latter Electrical 6651 8499
Hot Water Emerald Beach Plumbing 6650 0544
Handyman  Brock Taikato 0412 124 998
Locksmith Coffs City Locksmith 6651 1336
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

Julie Waugh - 0429 993 055

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

Shelley Pryor - 0476 852 740

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Woolgoolga